Our Lead Pastor, Paul Jenkinson

Paul Jenkinson

Campus Pastor

paul.jenkinson@oakpointe.org

MEET OUR PASTOR

I love what Milford has become over the years since i grew up here (MHS class of 86!) – great parks, cool restaurants, lots of community activities.  I also love how a vibrant and solid local church can enrich a community in so many ways as it seeks to love God and to love people.  The thought of combining these two things compelled me and my family to be a part of starting OPCM, and we are so glad we did!

-Paul

Q: What’s your favorite thing to do?

A: Sitting on my deck on a warm summer evening, listening to baseball on the radio with some good snacks in hand.

Q: What’s your favorite local restaurant

A: Palate!

Perry Dunlap

Associate Pastor of Student Ministries

perry.dunlap@oakpointe.org

Sarah Dunlap, our Programming and Communication Coordinator.

Sarah Dunlap

Programming & Communication Coordinator 

sarah.dunlap@oakpointe.org

Shelia Jenkinson, our Women's Min. Coordinator.

Sheila Jenkinson

Women’s Ministry Coordinator

Sheila.jenkinson@oakpointe.org

Micah Jelinek

Associate Pastor of Discipleship

micah.jelinek@oakpointe.org

Kelly Astwood, our Kids Min. Director.

Kelly Astwood

Kids Ministry Director

kelly.astwood@oakpointe.org

Lauren Boone, our Connections Coordinator.

Lauren Boone

Connections Coordinator

lauren.boone@oakpointe.org

Jenn Williams, our Adult Min. Coordinator.

Jenn Williams

Adult Ministry Administrator

jennifer.williams@oakpointe.org

Kristin Partyka, Our Student Min. Admin.

Kristin Partyka

Student Ministries
Administration Coordinator

kristin.partyka@oakpointe.org

Alli Thompson, Our Kids Admin. Coordinator.

Alli Thompson

Kids Administrative Coordinator

Alli.thompson@oakpointe.org

Deb Muller, our K-3 Kids Coordinator.

Debra Muller

K-3 Kids Coordinator

debra.muller@oakpointe.org

Shalin Gunn

4-5 Grade Kids Coordinator

shalin.gunn@oakpointe.org

Cheyl Hawes, our Admin. Coordinator.

Cheryl Hawes

Administration Coordinator

cheryl.hawes@oakpointe.org

Gary Cullison, our Facilities Coordinator.

Gary Cullison

Facilities Coordinator

gary.cullison@oakpointe.org

Tony Progar, our Tech Coordinator.

Anthony Progar

Tech Director

anthony@oakpointe.org

Tiffany Legato

Graphic Designer

tiffanyl.legato@oakpointe.org

Advisory Board

Paul Jenkinson

Micah Jelinek

Lew Frasch

Rich O’Brien

Ernie Minissale

Dan Poole

Jim Bahbah

© 2014 - OPC|Milford