Leadership

Paul & Sheila Jenkinson

Campus Pastor

paul@opcmilford.org

MEET OUR PASTOR

I love what Milford has become over the years since i grew up here (MHS class of 86!) – great parks, cool restaurants, lots of community activities.  I also love how a vibrant and solid local church can enrich a community in so many ways as it seeks to love God and to love people.  The thought of combing these two things compelled me and my family to be a part of starting OPCM, and we are so glad we did!

-Paul

Q: What’s your favorite thing to do?

A: Sitting on my deck on a warm summer evening, listening to baseball on the radio with some good snacks in hand.

Q: What’s your favorite local restaurant

A: Palate!

Perry & Sarah Dunlap

Associate Pastor of Student Ministries

perry@opcmilford.org

Micah & Laura Jelinek

Associate Pastor of Discipleship

micah@opcmilford.org

Kelly Astwood

Adventureland Director

kelly@opcmilford.org

Kristin Partyka

Student Ministries
Administration Coordinator

kristin@opcmilford.org

Lauren Boone

Adventureland Elementary Programming Coordinator

lauren@opcmilford.org

Carolynne Robbins

Adventureland Administrative Coordinator

carolynne@opcmilford.org

Debra Muller

Connections Coordinator

debra@opcmilford.org

Tiffany Cataldo

 KidsClub Coordinator

tiffany@opcmilford.org

Gary Cullison

Facilities Coordinator

gary@opcmilford.org

Denise Gerdes

Administration Coordinator

denise@opcmilford.org

Tiffany Legato

Graphic Designer

tiffanyl@opcmilford.org

© 2014 - OPC|Milford