Our Lead Pastor, Paul Jenkinson

Paul Jenkinson
Lead Pastor

paul.jenkinson@oakpointe.org

MEET OUR PASTOR

I love what Milford has become over the years since I grew up here – great parks, cool restaurants, lots of community activities.  I also love how a vibrant and solid local church can enrich a community in so many ways as it seeks to love God and to love people.  The thought of combining these two things compelled me and my family to be a part of Oak Pointe Milford.

-Paul

Q: What’s a favorite thing to do?

A: Sitting on my deck on a warm summer evening, listening to baseball on the radio with some good snacks in hand.

Q: What’s a favorite local restaurant

A: Charlie’s Still!

MEET OUR STAFF

Adam Mashni
Pastor of Disciple-Making

adam.mashni@oakpointe.org

Our associate student ministries pastor, Perry Dunlap, and his wife Sarah.

Perry & Sarah Dunlap
Pastor of Student Ministries

perry.dunlap@oakpointe.org

Kelly Astwood
Kids Ministry Director

kelly.astwood@oakpointe.org

Lauren Boone, our Connections Coordinator.

Lauren Boone
Connections Coordinator

lauren.boone@oakpointe.org

Sue Brock, our events and hospitality coordinator.

Sue Brock
Events and Hospitality Coordinator

sue.brock@oakpointe.org

Gary Cullison, our Facilities Coordinator.

Gary Cullison
Facilities Coordinator

gary.cullison@oakpointe.org

Aaron Gaubatz
Men’s Ministry Team Leader

aaron.gaubatz@oakpointe.org

Cheryl Hawes our Admin. coordinator.

Cheryl Hawes
Administration Coordinator

cheryl.hawes@oakpointe.org

Shelia Jenkinson, our Women's Min. Coordinator.

Sheila Jenkinson
Women’s Ministry Coordinator

sheila.jenkinson@oakpointe.org

Heather Gerwing
Communications Coordinator 

heather.gerwing@oakpointe.org

Debra Muller
K-3 Kids Coordinator

debra.muller@oakpointe.org

Kristin Partyka, Our Student Min. Admin.

Kristin Partyka
High School Ministry Coordinator

kristin.partyka@oakpointe.org

Tony Progar, our Tech Coordinator.

Anthony Progar
Technical Director

anthony.progar@oakpointe.org

Kelly Renirie
4-5 Kids Coordinator

kelly.renirie@oakpointe.org

Emily Smith
Middle School Ministry Coordinator

emily.smith@oakpointe.org

Alli Thompson, Our Kids Admin. Coordinator.

Alli Thompson
Adult Ministries Coordinator

alli.thompson@oakpointe.org

Jenny Vincent
Nursery-PreK Kids Coordinator

jenny.vincent@oakpointe.org

Jenn Williams, our Adult Min. Coordinator.

Jenn Williams
Programming Coordinator

jennifer.williams@oakpointe.org

MEET OUR ELDER TEAM

Jim Bahbah

Lew Frasch

Paul Jenkinson

Ernie Minissale

Rich O’Brien

Greg Pelto

Todd Remtema