can you give cats ivermectin for worms ivermectina 6 mg dosis en niños is ivermectin legal in south africa goedkoop ivergot onde comprar ivermectina para humanos stromectol farmacia ivexterm presentaciones uso profilatico ivermectina
Our Lead Pastor, Paul Jenkinson

Paul Jenkinson

Campus Pastor

paul.jenkinson@oakpointe.org

MEET OUR PASTOR

I love what Milford has become over the years since i grew up here (MHS class of 86!) – great parks, cool restaurants, lots of community activities.  I also love how a vibrant and solid local church can enrich a community in so many ways as it seeks to love God and to love people.  The thought of combining these two things compelled me and my family to be a part of starting OPCM, and we are so glad we did!

-Paul

Q: What’s your favorite thing to do?

A: Sitting on my deck on a warm summer evening, listening to baseball on the radio with some good snacks in hand.

Q: What’s your favorite local restaurant

A: Palate!

Micah Jelinek

Associate Pastor of Discipleship

micah.jelinek@oakpointe.org

Our associate student ministries pastor, Perry Dunlap, and his wife Sarah.

Perry & Sarah Dunlap

Associate Pastor of Student Ministries

perry.dunlap@oakpointe.org

Kelly Astwood, our Kids ministry director.

Kelly Astwood

Kids Ministry Director

kelly.astwood@oakpointe.org

Lauren Boone, our Connections Coordinator.

Lauren Boone

Connections Coordinator

lauren.boone@oakpointe.org

Sue Brock, our events and hospitality coordinator.

Sue Brock

Events and Hospitality Coordinator

sue.brock@oakpointe.org

Gary Cullison, our Facilities Coordinator.

Gary Cullison

Facilities Coordinator

gary.cullison@oakpointe.org

Aaron Gaubatz

Men’s Ministry Team Leader

aaron.gaubatz@oakpointe.org

Shalin Gunn

4-5 Grade Kids Coordinator

shalin.gunn@oakpointe.org

Cheryl Hawes our Admin. coordinator.

Cheryl Hawes

Administration Coordinator

cheryl.hawes@oakpointe.org

Shelia Jenkinson, our Women's Min. Coordinator.

Sheila Jenkinson

Women’s Ministry Coordinator

Sheila.jenkinson@oakpointe.org

Kristin Mack, our programming and communications coordinator

Kristin Mack

Programming & Communication Coordinator 

kristin.mack@oakpointe.org

Deb Muller, our K-3 Kids Coordinator.

Debra Muller

K-3 Kids Coordinator

debra.muller@oakpointe.org

Kristin Partyka, Our Student Min. Admin.

Kristin Partyka

Student Ministries
Administration Coordinator

kristin.partyka@oakpointe.org

Tony Progar, our Tech Coordinator.

Anthony Progar

Tech Director

anthony@oakpointe.org

Kelly Renirie

Preschool Kids Coordinator

Kelly.Renirie@oakpointe.org

Alli Thompson, Our Kids Admin. Coordinator.

Alli Thompson

Kids Administrative Coordinator

Alli.thompson@oakpointe.org

Jenn Williams, our Adult Min. Coordinator.

Jenn Williams

Adult Ministry Administrator

jennifer.williams@oakpointe.org

Advisory Board

Paul Jenkinson

Micah Jelinek

Lew Frasch

Rich O’Brien

Ernie Minissale

Dan Poole

Jim Bahbah

© 2014 - OPC|Milford